wyndley

Wyndley Leisure Centre

Clifton Road, Sutton Coldfield, B73 6EB

Important Information

Prices start from £160.00 for a 12 Week Course

The following must be adhered to at Wyndley swimming pool:

  • No photography
  • All prams if needed must be left in pram area next to the lift in reception
  • No car seats to be taken onto poolside, these can be handed in with clothes in the changing rooms
  • Only the parent and baby can enter the poolside
  • All spectators must watch from upstairs
  • Every child who attends a course at wyndley needs to have a leisure card
  • The application form can be obtained from wyndley swimming pool
  • Please can we ask you to take nappies home with you
  • Under no circumstances are outdoor shoes to worn on poolside this is for the health and safety of our swimmers
  • No food is to be eaten on poolside or in the changing rooms.
Sign Up Now!

Class Times

09:30

Toddlers 20-32 months

10:00

Toddlers - 23 months

10:30

Babies 0 - 12 months

09:30

Toddlers 20 - 36 months

10:00

Toddlers 12 - 23 months

10:30

Babies 0-12 months

Current Term Dates

2022 Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 to Monday 11th July 2022

No swim dates: Monday 2nd May, Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June

Upcoming Term Dates

2022 Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2022 to Sunday 11th December 2022

No swim dates: Saturday 22nd October to Sunday 30th October

 

Latest News and Updates

  • ! Important

    Summer Term

    28th March 2022

    Summer term  Newhall school (only) start date Thursday 28th April. Saturday 30th April  last swim session Thursday 14th July.Saturday 16th July  weekday classes at Newhall… Read More

  • ! Important

    Beach Ready for Swimming

    6th August 2020

    The way forward for swimming is to come ready to swim 'Beach Ready'    Ideally children should come in a Poncho towel/dryrobe coat/ dryrobe towel… Read More

  • ! Important

    Contact

    13th April 2020

    Please contact us via email enquiries@baby-swimming.co.uk  Read More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Please submit your details if you would like to receive our newsletter and regular email updates.

Dolphin Swimware
 

© Sutton Dolphins 2022 | Privacy Policy