wyndley

Wyndley Leisure Centre

Clifton Road, Sutton Coldfield, B73 6EB

Important Information

Prices start from £126.00 for a 12 Week Course

The following must be adhered to at Wyndley swimming pool:

  • No photography
  • All prams if needed must be left in pram area next to the lift in reception
  • No car seats to be taken onto poolside, these can be handed in with clothes in the changing rooms
  • Only the parent and baby can enter the poolside
  • All spectators must watch from upstairs
  • Every child who attends a course at wyndley needs to have a leisure card
  • The application form can be obtained from wyndley swimming pool
  • Please can we ask you to take nappies home with you
  • Under no circumstances are outdoor shoes to worn on poolside this is for the health and safety of our swimmers
  • No food is to be eaten on poolside or in the changing rooms.
Sign Up Now!

Class Times

09:00

Babies 9mths plus

09:30

Toddlers 24-32 months

10:00

Toddlers 14 - 23 months

10:30

Babies 0 - 12 months

09:00

Toddlers 2 - 3 Years

09:30

Toddlers 20 - 36 months

10:00

Toddlers 12 - 23 months

10:30

Babies 3-12 months

Current Term Dates

2020 Autumn Term

Saturday 5th September 2020 to Sunday 13th December 2020

No swim dates: Saturday 24th October to Sunday 1st November

Upcoming Term Dates

2021 Spring Term

Friday 8th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

No swim dates: Monday 15th February to Sunday 21st February

2021 Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 to Saturday 17th July 2021

No swim dates: Monday 3rd May, Saturday 29th May to Monday 7th June

 

Latest News and Updates

  • Half term

    9th October 2020

    Cardinal wiseman Saturday10.30-12.30 classes and Whitehouse common schoo Saturdayl 1.30-3 and Sunday 9.30-11.30 are swimming on Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th October  no swimming Saturday… Read More

  • ! Important

    Beach Ready for Swimming

    6th August 2020

    The way forward for swimming is to come ready to swim 'Beach Ready'    Come in a Poncho towel and flip flops or a Dryrobe… Read More

  • ! Important

    Contact

    13th April 2020

    Please contact us via email enquiries@baby-swimming.co.uk  Read More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Please submit your details if you would like to receive our newsletter and regular email updates.

Dolphin Swimware
 

© Sutton Dolphins 2020 | Privacy Policy