wyndley

Wyndley Leisure Centre

Clifton Road, Sutton Coldfield, B73 6EB

Important Information

Prices start from £116.75 for a 13 Week Course

The following must be adhered to at Wyndley swimming pool:

  • No photography
  • All prams if needed must be left in pram area next to the lift in reception
  • No car seats to be taken onto poolside, these can be handed in with clothes in the changing rooms
  • Only the parent and baby can enter the poolside
  • All spectators must watch from upstairs
  • Every child who attends a course at wyndley needs to have a leisure card
  • The application form can be obtained from wyndley swimming pool
  • Please can we ask you to take nappies home with you
  • Under no circumstances are outdoor shoes to worn on poolside this is for the health and safety of our swimmers
  • No food is to be eaten on poolside or in the changing rooms.
Sign Up Now!

Class Times

09:00

Babies 10-20 months

09:30

Toddlers 23-32 months

10:00

Toddlers 12 - 22 months

10:30

Babies 0 - 12 months

09:00

Toddlers 2 - 3 Years

09:30

Toddlers 20 - 32 months

10:00

Toddlers 12 - 20 months

10:30

Babies 3-12 months

Current Term Dates

2017 Summer Term

Monday 24th April 2017 to Monday 17th July 2017

No swim dates: Monday 1st May, Saturday 27th May to Saturday 3rd June

Upcoming Term Dates

2017 Autumn Term

Saturday 9th September 2017 to Saturday 16th December 2017

No swim dates: Saturday 21st October to Saturday 28th October

2018 Spring Term

Saturday 6th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

No swim dates: Monday 19th February, Monday 19th February to Saturday 24th February, Tuesday 20th February

 

Latest News and Updates

  • ! Important

    Problems re-registering and account activation

    22nd March 2017

    We are currently experiencing some slight teething issues with our new administration system and have experienced problems with our activation emails not reaching some of… Read More

  • February Half Term Dates

    17th February 2017

    Sunday 19th - 26th (inclusive). So no swimming this week all swimming resumes Monday 27th February. Read More

  • ! Important

    Pool Closure

    7th February 2017

    Whitehouse Common School pool will be closed on Tuesday 7th February so no swimming this morning here. We will try and reschedule this session and… Read More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Dolphin Swimware
 

© Sutton Dolphins 2017