newhallswimmingpool

New Hall School

Langley Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, B75 7NQ

Important Information

Prices start from £97 for a 12 Week Course

Parent and Child Swimming Sessions only 0-3 YEARS

  • Please can we ask you to take nappies home with you
  • Under no circumstances are outdoor shoes to worn on poolside this is for the health and safety of our swimmers
  • No food is to be eaten on poolside or in the changing rooms.
Sign Up Now!

Class Times

09:30

Toddlers 20 months plus

10:00

Babies 18 months plus

10:30

Babies 9 months plus

11:00

New baby class

08:30

Toddlers

09:00

Toddlers

09:30

18 Months plus

10:00

Babies 16 months plus

10:30

New Babies 10-18 months

11:00

Babies 0 - 9 months

Current Term Dates

2018 Autumn Term

Saturday 8th September 2018 to Saturday 15th December 2018

No swim dates: Saturday 27th October to Sunday 4th November

Upcoming Term Dates

2019 Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019

No swim dates: Saturday 16th February to Sunday 24th February

2019 Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 to Monday 15th July 2019

No swim dates: Monday 6th May, Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June

 

Latest News and Updates

  • Re enrolment

    18th June 2018

    We are now re enrolling for our Autumn term, if you are a member you will have received an email and an invoice is on… Read More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Please submit your details if you would like to receive our newsletter and regular email updates.

Dolphin Swimware
 

© Sutton Dolphins 2018 | Privacy Policy