newhallswimmingpool

New Hall School

Langley Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, B75 7NQ

Important Information

Prices start from £97 for a 12 Week Course

Parent and Child Swimming Sessions only 0-3 YEARS

  • Please can we ask you to take nappies home with you
  • Under no circumstances are outdoor shoes to worn on poolside this is for the health and safety of our swimmers
  • No food is to be eaten on poolside or in the changing rooms.
Sign Up Now!

Class Times

09:30

Toddlers 20 months plus

10:00

Babies 15 months plus

10:30

Babies 9 months plus

11:00

New baby class

08:30

Toddlers

09:00

Toddlers

09:30

2yr plus

10:00

Babies 16 months plus

10:30

New Babies 10-18 months

11:00

Babies 0 - 9 months

Current Term Dates

1970

Thursday 1st January 1970 to Thursday 1st January 1970

Upcoming Term Dates

2017 Autumn Term

Saturday 9th September 2017 to Saturday 16th December 2017

No swim dates: Saturday 21st October to Saturday 28th October

2018 Spring Term

Saturday 6th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

No swim dates: Monday 19th February to Saturday 24th February

 

Latest News and Updates

  • ! Important

    Problems re-registering and account activation

    22nd March 2017

    We are currently experiencing some slight teething issues with our new administration system and have experienced problems with our activation emails not reaching some of… Read More

  • February Half Term Dates

    17th February 2017

    Sunday 19th - 26th (inclusive). So no swimming this week all swimming resumes Monday 27th February. Read More

  • ! Important

    Pool Closure

    7th February 2017

    Whitehouse Common School pool will be closed on Tuesday 7th February so no swimming this morning here. We will try and reschedule this session and… Read More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Dolphin Swimware
 

© Sutton Dolphins 2017