newhallswimmingpool

New Hall School

Langley Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, B75 7NQ

Important Information

Prices start from £97 for a 12 Week Course

Parent and Child Swimming Sessions only 0-3 YEARS

  • Please can we ask you to take nappies home with you
  • Under no circumstances are outdoor shoes to worn on poolside this is for the health and safety of our swimmers
  • No food is to be eaten on poolside or in the changing rooms.
Sign Up Now!

Class Times

09:30

Toddlers 20 months plus

10:00

Babies 15 months plus

10:30

Babies 9 months plus

11:00

New baby class

08:30

Toddlers

09:00

Toddlers

09:30

2yr plus

10:00

Babies 16 months plus

10:30

New Babies 10-18 months

11:00

Babies 0 - 9 months

Current Term Dates

2017 Autumn Term

Saturday 9th September 2017 to Monday 18th December 2017

Upcoming Term Dates

2018 Spring Term

Saturday 6th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

No swim dates: Monday 19th February to Saturday 24th February

2018 Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 to Monday 16th July 2018

No swim dates: Monday 7th May, Monday 28th May to Sunday 3rd June

 

Latest News and Updates

  • ! Important

    Swimming at all venues

    12th December 2017

    Snow closures Swimming will now resume at all venues Thursday 14th December. All schools and Wyndley are open last sessions are Whitehouse common school are… Read More

  • Your Account

    22nd March 2017

    All accounts should be up and running now without issue. If you do experience any problems please contact us via email, (please add our email… Read More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Dolphin Swimware
 

© Sutton Dolphins 2017