newhallswimmingpool

New Hall School

Langley Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, B75 7NQ

Important Information

Prices start from £97 for a 12 Week Course

Parent and Child Swimming Sessions only 0-3 YEARS

  • Please can we ask you to take nappies home with you
  • Under no circumstances are outdoor shoes to worn on poolside this is for the health and safety of our swimmers
  • No food is to be eaten on poolside or in the changing rooms.
Sign Up Now!

Class Times

09:30

Toddlers 20 months plus

10:00

Babies 15 months plus

10:30

Babies 9 months plus

11:00

New baby class

08:30

Toddlers

09:00

Toddlers

09:30

2yr plus

10:00

Babies 16 months plus

10:30

New Babies 10-18 months

11:00

Babies 0 - 9 months

Current Term Dates

2018 Spring Term

Saturday 6th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

No swim dates: Monday 19th February to Saturday 24th February

Upcoming Term Dates

2018 Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 to Monday 16th July 2018

No swim dates: Monday 7th May, Monday 28th May to Sunday 3rd June

2018 Autumn Term

Saturday 8th September 2018 to Saturday 15th December 2018

 

Latest News and Updates

  • ! Important

    Newhall school spring term

    14th December 2017

    Newhall School SPRING Term Last session is on Thursday 29th March. Saturday classes only at Newhall school will be held on Saturday 24th February  Read More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Dolphin Swimware
 

© Sutton Dolphins 2018