cardinalpool

Cardinal Wiseman School

Cardinal Wiseman School, Old Oscott Hill, Kingstanding, Birmingham, B44 9SR

Important Information

Prices start from £96 for a 12 Week Course

The following must be adhered to at Cardinal Wiseman swimming pool:

  • No photography
  • All spectators must watch from upstairs
  • Under no circumstances are outdoor shoes to worn on poolside this is for the health and safety of our swimmers
  • No food is to be eaten on poolside or in the changing rooms
Sign Up Now!

Class Times

10:30

Learn to swim and Advanced 15m plus

11:00

Learn to swim and 25m plus

11:30

Learn to swim and 15m plus

12:00

Advanced 25m lanes plus

Current Term Dates

2019 Autumn Term

Monday 9th September 2019 to Saturday 14th December 2019

No swim dates: Saturday 26th October to Sunday 3rd November

Upcoming Term Dates

2020 Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

No swim dates: Saturday 15th February to Saturday 22nd February

2020 Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Saturday 11th July 2020

No swim dates: Friday 8th May, Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May

 

Latest News and Updates

  • Footwear

    2nd December 2019

    As the weather at the moment is very wet and muddy can we ask both parents and children NOT to wear your outside footwear into… Read More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Please submit your details if you would like to receive our newsletter and regular email updates.

Dolphin Swimware
 

© Sutton Dolphins 2019 | Privacy Policy