cardinalpool

Cardinal Wiseman School

Cardinal Wiseman School, Old Oscott Hill, Kingstanding, Birmingham, B44 9SR

Important Information

Prices start from £96 for a 12 Week Course

The following must be adhered to at Cardinal Wiseman swimming pool:

  • No photography
  • All spectators must watch from upstairs
  • Under no circumstances are outdoor shoes to worn on poolside this is for the health and safety of our swimmers
  • No food is to be eaten on poolside or in the changing rooms
Sign Up Now!

Class Times

10:30

Learn to swim and Advanced 15m plus

11:00

Learn to swim and 25m plus

11:30

Learn to swim and 15m plus

12:00

Advanced 25m lanes plus

Current Term Dates

2020 Autumn Term

Saturday 5th September 2020 to Sunday 13th December 2020

No swim dates: Saturday 24th October to Sunday 1st November

Upcoming Term Dates

2021 Spring Term

Friday 8th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

No swim dates: Monday 15th February to Sunday 21st February

2021 Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 to Saturday 17th July 2021

No swim dates: Monday 3rd May, Saturday 29th May to Monday 7th June

 

Latest News and Updates

  • ! Important

    Swimming RESUMES 3rd December

    24th November 2020

    Cardinal Wiseman, Whitehouse Common and Newhall Schools will resume Swim sessions of the Autumn term from Thursday 3rd November through until mid January Read More

  • ! Important

    Beach Ready for Swimming

    6th August 2020

    The way forward for swimming is to come ready to swim 'Beach Ready'    Ideally children should come in a Poncho towel/dryrobe coat/ dryrobe towel… Read More

  • ! Important

    Contact

    13th April 2020

    Please contact us via email enquiries@baby-swimming.co.uk  Read More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Please submit your details if you would like to receive our newsletter and regular email updates.

Dolphin Swimware
 

© Sutton Dolphins 2020 | Privacy Policy