Venues & Dates

Content coming soon...

Sign Up Now!

Class Times

No classes found...

Current Term Dates

2019 Autumn Term

Monday 9th September 2019 to Saturday 14th December 2019

No swim dates: Saturday 26th October to Sunday 3rd November

Upcoming Term Dates

2020 Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

No swim dates: Saturday 15th February to Saturday 22nd February

2020 Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Saturday 11th July 2020

No swim dates: Friday 8th May, Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May

Latest News and Updates

  • ! Important

    cardinal wiseman school only

    8th July 2019

    Cardinal Wiseman Pool ONLY will return to Autumn term swimming on Saturday 5th October NO SWIM DATES Cardinal wiseman only 2nd November Read More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Please submit your details if you would like to receive our newsletter and regular email updates.

Dolphin Swimware
 

© Sutton Dolphins 2019 | Privacy Policy